Actuel-Réalisation
125, rue de Lamenais
Cowansville (QC) J2K 2K5
www.actuel-realisation.com

Michel Brouillette
450-263-3620
agentactuel@gmail.com

Agence Benedictus
166, rue Brixton
Saint-Lambert (Qc) J4P 3A2
www.agencebenedictus.com

Benoit Lecavalier
514-913-5405
benlecavalier@sympatico.ca

Alivin Canada
205 - 4242, boulevard St-Laurent
Montréal (Qc) H2W 1Z3
www.alivin.ca

Joao Carlos Ramos
514-844-8532
alivin@alivin.ca

Agence Calibré
1865, Impasse Foisy
Saint-Hyacinthe (Qc) J2S 8R2
www.agencecalibre.ca

Roland Bambach
514-318-7887
info@agencecalibre.ca

Agence Sans Nom
6565, avenue Macdonald
Montréal (Québec)
H3X 2X5

Vadim Fonta
514-261-2886
vadim.fonta@gmail.com

Agence U Vinu
www.uvinu.ca

Claudia Trozzo
514-982-8484
claudia@uvinu.ca

David Lepage
514-601-9741
david@uvinu.ca

Agence Vitriol
256, 9e Rue
Québec (Qc) G1L 2N2
www.agencevitriol.com
éric Michaud
514-346-5456
eric@agencevitriol.com
Martin Hébert
438-979-6278
martin@agencevitriol.com

Alternative Wines and Spirit
3077, chemin Saint-Louis
Québec (Qc) G1W 1R6
www.importationaws.com
Kim Dawson
418-440-8783
kim@importationaws.com

Bacchus 76
220 - 5795, rue de Gaspé
Montréal (Qc) H2S 2X3
www.bacchus76.com

Omar Pengue
514-802-7627
omar@bacchus76.com

Sébastien Langlois
514-804-3796
sebastien@bacchus76.com

Bambara Selection
1590, rue Du Mont
Saint-Bruno (Qc) J3V 4L5
www.bambaraselection.com

John Bambara
450-482-3777
info@bambaraselection.com


Bella Vita Grands crus
493, rue Principale
Greenville (Qc) J0V 1L0
www.bellavitagrandscrus.com
Yannick Touyer
581-985-2585
yannick@bellavitagrandscrus.com
Pascal Desjardins
450-562-2099
pascal@bellavitagrandscrus.com

Boires
102 – 6422, boul. Saint-Laurent
Montréal (Qc) H2S 3C4
www.boires.ca

Charles Landreville
514-969-2485
charles@boires.ca

Audrey David
514-242-8707
audrey@boires.ca

Cellier des Cigales
www.cellierdescigales.com
John Auger
514-352-2888
info@cellierdescigales.com



Creticos - Vins de la Crête
C.P. 26089, BP Salaberry
Montréal (Qc) H3M 3E8
www.creticos.com
Patrick Hadsipantelis
514-430-9197
patrick@creticos.com
Maxime Fortier
438-888-3367
maxime@creticos.com

CST Vins & Spiritueux
80, rue Morley
Montréal (Qc) H9J 2V8

Artemis Anastasiadis
514-952-5050
cstvinsetspiritueux@gmail.com


IVSP
203 – 815, rue Plante
Saint-Jean-Sur-Richelieu (Qc) J3A 1M8
www.ivsp.ca

Dominique Gagné
514-815-7637
d.gagne@ivsp.ca
Richard Milot
613-983-0655
richard.milot@ivsp.ca

Kinédoun
11987, Place du Beau-Bois
Montréal (Qc) H4K 2Y6
www.kinedoun.com
Kevork Kataroyan
514-679-0451
info@kinedoun.com


Kolonaki Fine Wines & Spirits
17, Vulcan Street
Etobicoke (On) M9W 1L3
www.kolonakigroup.com
416-630-7392
sales@kolonakigroup.com

La Fontaine Vins & Liqueurs
102, rue des Genévriers
Saint-Apolinnaire (Qc) G0S 2E0
www.la-fontaine.ca
Pierre-Luc Côté
418-559-4162
plcote@la-fontaine.ca
Carol Lafontaine
514-242-7412
clafontaine@la-fontaine.ca


Le Cellier de l'Estrie
4-310, rue Cabana
Magog (Québec) J1X 2C3
www.lecellierdelestrie.com
Pierre Lange
819-446-7870
info@lecellierdelestrie.com


Le Vin & son Venin
890, rue de Saint-Jovite
Mont-Tremblant (Qc) J8E 3J8


Romain Mécréant
819-421-4800
vin@legrill.ca



Les 2 Raisins
2, rue de la Comptine
Gatineau (Qc) J8Z 2S8
www.les2raisins.com

Luc Lalonde
819-777-7912
luc@les2raisins.com

Tom Vigeant
819-930-2603
tom@les2raisins.com

Les Importations Olea
562, rue Saint-Jean
Québec (Qc) G1R 1P6
www.olea.com
Francesco Colarusso
418-529-6532
olea@olea.com

Les Sélections Puro-Vino
3195, rue de la Pinière
Terrebonne (Qc) J6X 4P7
www.purovino.ca

Jordan Thessereault
514-823-7751
jordan@purovino.ca


Les Vieux Garçons
6-859 avenue de Bienville
Québec, QC G1S 3B9
www.lesvieuxgarcons.ca
Remy Charest
418-571-3396
Sébastien Dionne
819-808-9080
info@lesvieuxgarcons.ca


Mac Abane
1844 -500, Place d’Armes
Montréal (Qc) H2Y 2W2
www.mac-abane.ca
Manuel Martinez
438-392-5625
mm@mac-abane.ca

Mas Que Vino
5229, rue Saint-Dominique
Montréal (Qc) H2T 1V3

Sylvain Rubin
514-679-2918
info@masquevino.ca

Mon Caviste, Côté vignes
829, boul. de l'Assomption
Repentigny (Qc) J6A 7R6

Roberto De Lisi
514-867-5327
moncaviste@videotron.ca


Monvino
1285, rue Notre-Dame Centre CP. 54
Trois-Rivières (Qc) G9A 5E3
www.monvino.ca
Luc Soucy
819-693-3737
luc@monvino.ca
Gabriel Beaudry-Soucy
819-698-2258
gabriel@monvino.ca


Origines
4644, ave. des érables
Montréal (Qc) H2H 2C9
www.origines.ca
Philip Morisset
514-609-0867
philip@origines.ca




Raisonnance
C.P. 67036, C.S.P. Lemoyne
Saint-Lambert (Qc) J4R 2T8
www.raisonnance.net
Florian Mazière
514-262-3363
florian@raisonnance.net
Kim Colonna
418-717-8265
kimcolonna@me.com

RéZin
257, Dante
Montréal (Qc) H2S 1K3
www.rezin.com

Jean-Philippe Lefebvre
514-937-5770
jphilip@rezin.com


Sélection Caviste
2304, Des Crécerelles
Laval (Qc) H7L 5V4
www.selectioncaviste.com

Bernard Vézina
450-963-7401
infocommande@bell.net


Sélections Vinealis
635, rue Jean Béliveau
Longueuil (Qc) J4H 2K2
www.vinealis.qc.ca


André Papineau
Tel: 514-895-8835
andre@vinealis.qc.ca


Swiss Grapes
908 - 345, rue de la Gauchetière
Montréal (Qc) H2Z 0A2
www.swissgrapes.ca


Michaël Schlegel
41 21 824 10 39
info@swissgrapes.com


Téquilart
166-277, boul. Labelle
Rosemère (Qc) J7A 2H3
www.tequilart.com

Olga Aguire
514-527-6179
info@tequilart.com


Vignôme
3195, rue de la Pinière
Terrebonne (Qc) J6X 4P7
www.vignome.ca

Gaétan Beaupré
514-823-7751
info@vignome.ca

Vin Vrai
501-781, rue de la Commune
Montréal (Qc) H2Y 4A2
www.vinvrai.ca
Jean-Pierre Desrosiers
514-952-0874
info@vinvrai.ca
André Plante
819-345-8417
andre@vinvrai.ca

Vins Nomad
215, de Linelle
Montréal (Qc) H4C 3A9
www.vinsnomad.com
Nicolas Despeyroux
514-709-4704
nicolas@vinsnomad.com

Vinatovin
400, Rocheleau
Drummondville (Qc) J2C 7S7
www.vinatovin.com
Daniel Lauziere
819-472-5282
information@vinatovin.com

Vinovivo2016
Renato Cantoni
vinovivo2016@gmail.com


Vinicolor
514-938-8467
info@vinicolor.com

Ward & Associés
9 – 4841, avenue Papineau
Montréal (Qc) H2H 1V7
www.wardetassocies.com

514-435-3419
info@wardetassocies.com


Wino
102 - 8460 chemin Darnley
Ville Mont-Royal (Qc) H4T 1M4
www.winoimport.com



Martin Landry
514-679-9466
info@winoimport.com
<>